“Stendhal Syndrome” CD Release

The new Rusty Eye CD “Stendhal Syndrome” has just finished its final production stages! The album contains a set of 5 songs and 3 bonus tracks (from the previous release “Cryogenic” 3″ inch mini-cd).

Track List:

01 Birds Of Prey,
02 Turn It Up
03 Fear of Heaven
04 Mr. Cannibal
05 Stendhal Syndrome
06 Vermin [bonus track]
07 Cryonic Suspension [bonus track]
08 Zombie [bonus track]

This new offering will be pressed soon and will be officially released on August 11th, 2006. In the meantime 3 of the songs will be ready to be listened here.

Stay tuned for more news about this release at Rusty Eye’s blog.

Thank you for your support,

Rusty Eye